- Log in to the app
- Go to Profile menu
- Select "Delete Account"
- Follow the instructions to complete deletion
Deleting your account will permanently remove all your data and cannot be undone.
To delete your account, please log in to the app and follow the steps below.
Deleting your account will permanently remove all your data and cannot be undone.